Past Hospital Librarian of the Year

Past Recipients - Anciens récipiendaires

CHLA/ABSC Canadian Hospital Librarian of the Year Award
Prix de l'ABSC/CHLA du bibliothécaire de l'année au sein des hôpitaux canadiens

2018: Sandra Kendall, Mt. Sinai Hospital, Toronto, ON
2017: Angela Osterreicher, University of Manitoba
2016: Not awarded
2015: Kerry Macdonald
2014: Not awarded
2013: Not awarded
2012: Sophie Regalado, St. Joseph's Care Group, Thunder Bay, ON
2011: Yongtao Lin, Tom Baker Cancer Knowledge Centre, Calgary, AB
2010: Margaret Sampson, Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario, Ottawa, ON
2009: Jean Maragno, St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton, ON
2007: Dean Giustini, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC
2006: Susan Powelson, Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region, Regina, SK
2003: Elizabeth Uleryk, Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, ON
2002: Nancy McAllister
1997: Carol Morrison
1996: Charlotte Beck
1994: Judy Inglis