Past Flower Award for Innovation

Past Recipients - Anciens récipiendaires

CHLA/ABSC Flower Award for Innovation
Prix Innovation Flower de l’ABSC / CHLA

Year - année    Recipient - récipiendaire  
2022:Librarians and library technicians of Saskatchewan Health Authority Library (collaborating with the University of Saskatchewan and Saskatchewan Health Quality Council), Saskatchewan Health Authority, Regina, SK
2014:Kathryn Ranjit, Knowledge Resource Service (KRS),  Calgary Alberta
2013:Award not given
2012:Award not given
2011:Gillian Griffith, Queen's University, Reaching out to and working with outreach clients through WebEx
2010:Shannon Long, Vancouver Coastal Health, Using RSS feeds to create a targeted current awareness website
2009:Virginia Wilson, John Yobb and Christine Neilson for SHIRP Authentication